Cancel active subscription
Who can use this feature
- Supported on All plans.
- Only workspace owners can cancel active subscriptions.
We'd hate to see you go, but understand your team's business needs may change. Below is a short guide to help you cancel your active subscription.
- Navigate to Billing Settings.
- Select the Manage Billing button to start a billing session.
- Select the Cancel Subscription button.
- You will see details about the cancellation selection and be asked to confirm your decision.
- Select the Cancel Plan button to continue or Cancel to exit.
If canceled, your subscription will end at the end of the current billing cycle, and you will lose access to your workspace. We allow a one-month grace period for all active cards from the date of cancellation to allow you to make off-platform arrangements. Beyond this point, access and usage of cards will be disabled.
Have questions about billing? Reach out to our team at firstname.lastname@example.org.